Blogroll Update

I’m about halfway done updating my blogroll at this point.  I’m thinking about separating out the active blogs into three categories: tank, healing and DPS, but I’ll need to have a fun name for each of those categories first.   Also, I’ve met some bloggers via Single Abstract Noun, and I’m reading more and more blogs that I’ve never come across before, so I’m sure that I’ll be linking some more of their work soon.

Don’t worry, when I’m done, I’m sure to give you another completely unnecessary post to let you know. 🙂

– Sam

4 Responses to Blogroll Update

  1. Banibaq says:

    Please link any blog that you find entertaining/interesting/informative. I very much enjoy reading WoW blogs and have learned a lot of things as well. Not to mention the nice ppl one can meet 🙂

  2. SpearXXI says:

    Speaking of updates. I posted the ICC gear in the Gearing up 3.2 post for you! I wrote it right before bed, so I hope it’s not terribad…

  3. Anslym says:

    Woot! keep up the great work. Can’t wait to see all the new blog’s on the blog roll. I look forward to reading them.

  4. Adam says:

    Hey Sam,

    Good to see you posting more regularly again, and thanks very much for the link love.

    adam

Leave a Reply

