One Shot interview for Grinding to Valhalla

I recently did an interview for Grinding to Valhalla.  Randolph asked me some pretty good questions, and I had a great time answering them.  You should check it out if you get the chance.  Who knows, you might get to know more about the man behind the Rogue…

– Sam

2 Responses to One Shot interview for Grinding to Valhalla

  1. Adam says:

    Sam,

    Nice interview. I actually didn’t even know that site existed. Going to have to spend my free morning checking it out! Hope you get your book finished eventually. I know what that’s like.

  2. Banibaq says:

    There are some questions in there that I wouldn’t have had a clue how to answer. And anyway, who would change server for join a guild that he had no clue about. Seriously.

    Keep’em coming Sam 🙂

Leave a Reply

