3 Years and Counting

Anniversary

Come June 10th, The Mrs. and I will have been married for 3 years, so we’ll be vacationing this week in celebration.  Our honeymoon was spent at the Grove Park Inn.  We enjoyed the experience so much, we’ve been back every year, Including this one.

I remember when we went the first time, and the Mrs. said “you’ll love the spa,” and I was skeptical at best.  I was wrong, she was right (this happens a lot).  Few things are manlier than a room filled with 140 Degree steam.  Even rogues need some pampering sometimes.

Anywho, as always, I’ll have my iPhone on me, so I can reply to comments, and leave some of my own.  If I’m relaxed enough, I might even post something, although I gotta say the formating tools on the iPhone WordPress App are nonexistent, so you won’t get nice justified text like normal.

Have a great week, and yes, more than a few beverages will be consumed in the making of this vacation (Aka, Rev, I’ve got you covered)

– Sam

12 Responses to 3 Years and Counting

  1. repgrind says:

    Congrats, and have a great time. 🙂

  2. Revix says:

    congrats josh and katie!

  3. Aeltyra says:

    Grats to you two 😀 !

  4. Seri says:

    I don’t recommend taking the iPhone into the spa. 😉

  5. samueltempus says:

    Lol. You’re right. The phone doesn’t come anywhere near the spa.

    – Sam

  6. pitrelli says:

    Just remember the pint !

  7. samueltempus says:

    Pitrelli,

    Already taken care of my friend. 🙂

    – Sam

  8. Banibaq says:

    congrats you two! Keep it going

  9. smart001 says:

    good job and keep it up.

  10. Lyndiana says:

    Grats =)
    Now you should post on here. It’s been a whole week!

  11. samueltempus says:

    Done, and once again, I’ve tattled on you and your husband 🙂

  12. Lyndiana says:

    ROFL! I’ll just have to stop doing anything noteworthy. :p

Leave a Reply

