Post Planning

For those of you who don’t know, I’m a teacher.  I teach Elemetary level Music in the Greater Atlanta area.  Basically, this allows me to act like an idiot on a daily baisis, play instruments and act like a rock star.  It’s pretty much a dream job for anyone that wants to do any of the above.  And, hey… I do.

Anyway, the point of this post is:  I am in post planning mode.  That means the students are gone for the summer, and I’m cleaning up all of the crap that I’ve accumulated over the school year (which is a lot).  What this means for Slice and Dice is more posts for the next few months than usual, but not anything of real consequence until next Wednesday or later, because that’s when post planning ends.

So, keep up your Roguely shenanigans, or any other shenanigans you desire, and I’ll finish cleaning my room.  Cheers.

– Sam

One Response to Post Planning

  1. Noeme (Winterhoof) says:

    I’m in the same boat. I’m a high school history teacher, off until sometime in August. It gives me a chance to act like an idiot, pretend I’m a Ancient History scholar. Livin’ La Vida Romana!

    -Brad

Leave a Reply

