Samueltempus is AFK

 

beach

Well folks, even the Rogue needs a vacation. The wife an I will be are headed for some fun in the sun (and I hope some relaxation too).   We’re departing tomorrow (Saturday) morning, and will be at the beach until Thursday.  I’m leaving the computer at home, but I will have my iPhone, so I’ll still be checking up on comments and email alike.  I wouldn’t exect any lengthy posts, if I post at all.

Mrs. Samueltempus and I will be busy eating the local seafood, and of course taking long walks on the beach.  I’m sure we’ll return with another bucket full of shells this year (yes, this is a yearly expedition).  Hopefully, she’ll allow the use of a frisbee and/or baseball as well….

– Sam

P.S – If you need me to “drink one for you” while I’m gone, I’m sure that can be arranged. 🙂 

13 Responses to Samueltempus is AFK

  1. pitrelli says:

    Aye have a ‘few pints’ for me

    Seriously have a good one, also any chance you fancy writing up some paladin guides similar to your Rogue ones?

  2. samueltempus says:

    I’ve thought about giving it a shot 😉

    – Sam

    P.S – Pints…sure thing!

  3. Revix says:

    f**k that, why stop at drinking one for me, have like 7… that goes for the Mrs. too. make it an even 10 and split them idc.

  4. samueltempus says:

    Lol Rev. I want to remember my trip, and waking up day 2 with a massive hangover doesn’t sound like that much fun. I will. however, down at least 2 for you. 🙂

    – Sam

  5. Lightningrod says:

    better be bacardi 151 or everclear if it’s only 2

  6. Littlebluguy says:

    why dont u just drink milk like me

  7. samueltempus says:

    Lightning and Blu, you guys are ridiculous.

    – Sam

  8. samueltempus says:

    Pittelli- Guiness check

    Lightning- Margheritas for you

    Revix – maybe tomorrow

  9. pitrelli says:

    nice one hope your having a good one

  10. Lightningrod says:

    Come back to us wasted and have a magical typing adventure. They are great fun. Make it a game. How much dps can I do when I can’t see the screen? LOL

  11. Revix says:

    i’ve played that game before, it’s awesome!

  12. shibumi says:

    bah, not much of a beer fan, unless it’s Trappist like Chimay, however I am very fond of the very good Islay single malts – my favorite being MCallan 18yr. If you only drink to wack yerself go for everclear. if you want to enjoy it, drink the single malts. not junk whisky or whiskeys, the single malts from Islay. Talisker, Oban, Mcallan. mmmm

    and you get the bonus of remembering everything!

  13. Lightningrod says:

    I can’t say I’ve had those. I usually drink good beer like Newcastle or smithwicks. Pure enjoyment, no tanked. Just want to know what kind of drunk our gm would be.

Leave a Reply

