The Subtlety Guide is on its Way

notesThanks to all that gave their input on the Subtlety leveling guide.  I really do appreciate the help with a tree that seemed so foreign to me a few weeks ago.  The guide is currently being written, and I hope you enjoy it when you get the chance to view it (later today I hope).

I’m continuing my leveling of the Borean Tundra Sam to see how it works, but I’m fairly confident that it’s a viable spec.  I’m also pretty sure it’s going to be a blast to play as well.

The guide is about halfway typed up already, and I hope to have it out a little later today, but even using the same skeleton for each guide, 2000+ words is a lot to type and format.  Anyway, I’m really looking forward to trying this spec and seeing how it alters my playstyle. 

– Sam

Leave a Reply

