Naxx News and Conference Time

My guild,  Bucklers of Swash is doing very well with our 10 man progression.  As of this weekend, we only need Sapphiron, Kel’Thuzzad and Malygos to complete Tier 7.  For some that might not seem like an accomplishment, but we’ve completed this level of progression in less than 3 weeks with a grand total of 14 hours raiding in that time.  Needless to say, I’m proud of my team.  We even set a new guild speed record last night clearing Arachnid and Plague quarter in about an hour and a half.  I’m sure we could knock that down to an hour if everyone was completely on the ball.

But, no WoW for me starting tonight untl Saturday afternoon, as I will be attending a conference I go to every year.  You see, I’m a music teacher, and here in GA, we have an annual conference at the end of January every year.  Events start at 8am every day, and go until 10PM, so I’ll be pretty busy while I’m there, and I’ll probably leave the laptop at home.  But there’s a good chance we’ll be attempting new content this weekend, and I’ve got some good ideas for some posts, so I’ll have some updates and new stuff for everyone as soon as Sunday.

-Sam

One Response to Naxx News and Conference Time

  1. Lyndiana says:

    I’m glad you had fun down there. And it’s nice to see some pats on the back for the guild on your blog, for when we secretly sneak by and read it. 😉

Leave a Reply

