Testing: iPhone Wordpess App

I just got an iPhone 3G for Christmas from my dad. No, I’m not a teenager; I’m in my late 20’s.  My dad was nice enough to get my wife and I a pair of 8 gig 3G iPhones.

I’m testing out my ability to post using the WordPress app that you can download from the app store. I’ll be the first to admit that using iPhone screen as an input device is not the easiest thing to do, but the error correction Is very good. I’m not likely to post long of often with this app, but for short posts and comments, it will do just fine.

-Sam

Edit:  No justified text on the iPhone WordPress App.  Looks like I’ll always have to come back and edit my posts later.

One Response to Testing: iPhone Wordpess App

  1. 3DLeif says:

    I found the WordPress App very useful, especially after the 3.0 software update which enables horizontal keyboard. If you get used to typing on the iPhone it’s not too bad, actually. That said, it’s only an “on-the-go” PC replacement. Blogging from PC is still easiest IMO.

Leave a Reply

