Samuel Dings 80, or Three More to Go

ding80

After a long day of questing for 2.3 million exp, I finally hit 80.  Now I’ve got reps to grind, heroics to run and raid bosses to down.    About half of my gear from 70 made it the whole way, but I’ve got some fairly easy to obtain upgrades in the works.  

Next up for me is a thorough evaluation of rotation for my Rogue, so I’ve got a date with a training dummy.  I’ve also got 3 70’s that I’d like to get to 80, and some professions other than skinning (Hunter) and herbalism (Rogue) that I’d like to get to 450.  As for the blog, I’ll be writing up the theorycrafting I’ll be doing for my new Assassination spec.

– Sam

Leave a Reply

