New Beta Patch, Inscription Guide coming soon

I logged in this morning to find a new patch for the beta.  I don’t know that this will be the last patch before the 3.0.2 patch hits live, but I would assume that the changes to inscription at this point would be minor, even if there is another patch before Tuesday.

My warlock has finally been transferred to the beta server.  I actually did some work on her last night, and that work was reflected in the beta copy, so it’s a good thing I didn’t send the herbs back from her to my bank alt to save space.  I also did a little organizing in my bags to make it easier to find them in live, and that of course held true in the beta.

If I have the time tonight, I’ll level Inscription and write my Inscription Leveling Guide.  I’ll provide an updated list of materials needed, as well as the leveling path I used.  Look for the guide tomorrow or Friday. 

– Sam

Leave a Reply

