Class Forums – Up & Running

This news is actually a few days old, but I haven’t really announced it. On our guild website I have created forums for each class. These forums will be moderated by myself until we have put class leaders in place. At that time they will moderate their respective class forums. Of course to even see these forums you’d have to be a Guildcafe member, and added as member to our website. Somewhere between one-third and one-half of the guild is already registered, but I would like to get that number closer to 100%. If you’re not a member and want to know how to join, then keep reading…..


1.) Create a Guildcafe account.

2.) Email me – bucklersofswash@gmail.com

– Include your guildcafe name (character name too if different).

3.) Wait for an ingame mail or tell from me. Then check your guildcafe messages and verify your Bucklers membership.

4.) Technically, you’re done, but some other things you can do:

A.) Claim your toons in the roster (if they aren’t there, let me know)
B.) Post on the member forum threads (bio, recipies, raiding, etc.)
C.) Add a post to your class forum (if so inclined)

As always, if you have any issues, let me know, and I’ll see what I can do to help.

Leave a Reply

