Proof That the Mrs. Wants Me to Play More

Another post already !?!  I know, right?  Well, something cool and actually WoW related happened today that I had to share…

Today, the Mrs. and I celebrate 5 wonderful years of marriage.  We exchanged our gifts this morning.  Her gift made it apparent that the side of me that is Sam isn’t going away anytime soon:

Again, I wouldn’t expect numerous or lengthy posts from me in the near future, but clearly if she’s this supportive, I should be back eventually.  Oh and for those of you who are wondering, the 27 is my lucky number, and it goes on any jersey that doesn’t already have one.  It’s not my age (unfortunately), but is related to my birthday, coming in 17 days….

- Sam

4 Responses to Proof That the Mrs. Wants Me to Play More

  1. Nitro says:

    My birthday is on the 25th. It’s the big 1-8!

  2. Littlebluguy says:

    Haha sick dude. I just started played again(:

  3. Evilrandy says:

    Congratulations to you and your lovely wife on the birth of your daughter. I hope all is well with you and the gang…………..

  4. Beme says:

    Are you ever going to come back??!!?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

